If you are an admin, you are able to remove inactive team members. To remove an inactive team member, select “Remove Team Member” under that person’s name. 


Important note: Once you remove a team member, they will no longer be able to access Ravti. Please do not remove a team member unless they leave your organization or will no longer need to access Ravti!

Did this answer your question?